Mitarbeiter


Leiter: Prof. Dr. med. Norbert Nedopil

Tel.: 089/5160-2700
e-mail: norbert.nedopil@med.uni-muenchen.de

Sekretariat: Monika Schowalter
Tel.: 089/5160-2701
Fax: 089/5160-3398
e-mail: monika.schowalter@med.uni-muenchen.de

Gabriele Renner
Tel.: 089/5160-2727
Fax: 089/5160-3398
e-mail: gabriele.renner@med.uni-muenchen.de


Ärztliche Mitarbeiter:

Dr. med. Felix Segmiller
Tel.: 089/5160-2774
e-mail: felix.segmiller@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Larissa de la Fontaine
Tel: 089/5160-2736
e-mail: Larissa.Fontaine@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. med. Ruth Saueracker
Tel.: 089/5160-2726
e-mail: ruth.saueracker@med.uni-muenchen.de


Psychologische Mitarbeiter:

Dr. phil. Elena Yundina
Tel.: 089/5160-2724
e-mail: elena.yundina@med.uni-muenchen.de

Dipl. Psych. Susanne Tippelt
Tel.: 089/5160-2705
e-mail: susanne.tippelt@med.uni-muenchen.de


Kongressorganisation

Dokumentation und Archiv:

Dipl. Soz. Elisabeth Wuttke
Tel.: 089/5160-2705
e-mail: elisabeth.wuttke@med.uni-muenchen.de

Gutachtenstelle: Gabriele Renner
Tel.: 089/5160-2727